Call:86-510-87478829 or Live Chat China flowers shop, same day China flowers delivery,24 hours online order service, 3-6 hours arrive
  • select:
My Cart(0) | My account [Sign In]
chinaflower815 Customer TestimonialsShare Your Experience >>

chinaflower815: Average 4.9 stars out of 5 stars for 32 reviews

Prev Showing 1 through 10 of 32 Next   Last
  • Pink delight
  • "Sorry.. the web page didn't go through when I tried initially for order 202439938"
  • Alex Stroessner
    2024/3/29 8:37:40
  • Colorful summer
  • "The flowers delivered on time. I'm so sorry for the wrong address information. They called recipient and delivered the correct place. Great service!"
  • Valerio
    2024/3/9 16:23:44
  • Full Love
  • "My mothers-in-law was very surprised when got the flowers.thanks "
  • Bruce Filthaut
    2024/2/25 9:46:26
  • Full Love
  • "i have made payment but the set delivery date is passed.. would like the gift to be delivered on 12 of this month... thank you"
  • alisha walsh
    2021/6/12 0:25:29
  • Satisfactory Love
  • "Flowers arrived as expected. Im very thankful with your service! Thank you so much, my girlfriend was so happy :D Greetings from Mexico"
  • Roy Castillo
    2021/2/14 15:07:50
  • Full Love
  • "Ordered flowers "
  • Luigi
    2021/2/13 11:21:05
  • Warm memory
  • "We wanna change the delivery date to 22/01/2021"
  • Chum Sin Ho
    2021/1/20 18:14:51
  • Pink Radiance flowers to china sameday
  • "I ordered last minute from France to have it deliver for my friend in Shanghai and they delivered on time at 9am. My friend was very happy and surprised! Thank you! Flowers looks exactly as on the pictures!😊 I recommend!"
  • Naomi Betindji
    2021/1/19 15:44:36
  • Love you secretly
  • "Amazing service guys, keep it up. My wife is always happy for her gifts and quality and beauty of flowers is beyond the pictures seen here👌👌👌. "
  • PHUME NTULI
    2020/12/17 13:03:38
Prev Showing 1 through 10 of 32 Next   Last
  • We accept
  • TEL:86-510-87478829
    FAX:86-510-87478829
  • MSN:yaohaisong@hotmail.com
    Email:service@chinaflower815.com
  • © 2008-2019 ChinaFlower815.com